Fuglsanghus, Gl. Hovedgade 2, 2970 Hørsholm

 

Åbningstider:

Fredag-søndag: 12-17.

Bestyrelsen


Formand

Anne-Grethe Nissen, Højagervej 49, 2960 Rungsted Kyst, 45 86 19 16, formand@hoersholmkunstforening.dk


Næstformand

Pia Eschelsen, Spejderbakken 5,2960 Rungsted Kyst, 45 86 37 88 / 61 66 27 88, peschelsen@gmail.com


Kasserer (blandt andet kontingent og ind- og udmeldelser)

Hanne Paulli, Slotsbakken 70, 2970  Hørsholm, 26 29 79 11, kasserer@hoersholmkunstforening.dk


Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Jens Kam, Moldrupvej 1, 2970 Hørsholm, 29 90 78 25, joglkam@gmail.com


Jette Nielsen, Ved Stampedammen 34, 2970 Hørsholm, 24 65 80 18, jette.nielsen@dadlnet.dk


Kurt Gotfredsen, Opnæsgaard 57, 1.th., 2970 Hørsholm, 31 95 63 72, kurt.gotfredsen@webspeed.dk


Lene Bruunsgaard (webmaster og PR-ansvarlig), Usserød Kongevej 73-B, 1.tv., 2970 Hørsholm, 25 89 28 23,

lene.bruunsgaard@gmail.com



Suppleanter

Alice Hüttel Ladsten, Christian X's Alle 150, 2800  Kongens Lyngby, 30 50 25 54, alicehladsten@gmail.com


Anette Geerdsen, Højdevang 12, 2970 Hørsholm, 61 31 64 01, anette@pico.dk


Jens Refsgaard (arkivar), Slotsdalen 95, 2970 Hørsholm, 45 66 06 02 / 40 91 33 84, j.refsgaard@webspeed.dk








Associerede:

Kell Bredmose, Erling Larsen Vind, Gunnar Wallevik, Jette Christophersen, Otto Käszner, Svend Erik Jensen og Vibeke Nørhald



Hørsholm Kunstforening © 2016 – Formand: formand@hoersholmkunstforening.dk